Skip to content

Staff Directory

Elizabethtown Office

Name Phone Number Email Address
Phillip W. Byrd, CPA (910) 862-3768 ext. 27 pbyrd@spdouglas.com
Mary Jo Lennon (910) 862-3768 mlennon@spdouglas.com
Penny Walters (910) 862-3768 pwalters@spdouglas.com

Lumberton Office

Name Phone Number Email Address
Tammy Breeden (910) 739-7523 ext. 302 tbreeden@spdouglas.com
Rhonda Bruce (910) 739-7523 ext. 304 rbruce@spdouglas.com
Deborah S. Grissom, CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 309 dgrissom@spdouglas.com
John L. Grissom, Jr., CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 303 jgrissom@spdouglas.com
J. Lee Grissom, III, CPA, CFE (910) 739-7523 ext. 307 lgrissom@spdouglas.com
John D. Masters, CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 306 jmasters@spdouglas.com
Culbert "Buddy" McLean, CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 308 bmclean@spdouglas.com
Stephen M. Parker, CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 305 sparker@spdouglas.com   
Meredith Godwin (910) 739-7523 ext. 311 mgodwin@spdouglas.com
Daniel Leonard, CPA (910) 739-7523 ext. 316 dleonard@spdouglas.com

Whiteville Office

Name Phone Number Email Address
Esther Callahan (910) 642-6692 ext. 110 ecallahan@spdouglas.com
Paula Evans  (910) 642-6692 ext. 116 pevans@spdouglas.com
Matthew S. McLean, CPA (910) 642-6692 ext. 150 mmclean@spdouglas.com
Tara W. Spivey (910) 642-6692 ext. 120 tspivey@spdouglas.com

We want to hear from you!

Please fill out this form and let us know how we can be of service. We will happily offer you a free consultation to determine how we can best serve you.

Schedule a Consultation

Ask

a Question

Find comfort in knowing an expert in accounting is only an email or phone-call away.

Send

Us a File

Use our convenient SecureSend page to securely deliver a file directly to a member of our firm.

Subscribe

to our Newsletter

Subscribe to our monthly emailed newsletter to receive news, updates, and valuable tips.

1